• $3.99

Publisher Description

Book 6 of the Port Danby Cozy Mystery Series

Lacey Pinkerton and the town of Port Danby are preparing for the annual Fourth of July celebration at Pickford Marina. Lacey's parents are coming to stay for the week. Lacey and her friends at the Port Danby Garden Club are excited to set up a fundraising booth at the festivities. But the patriotic celebration is cut short when one of the club members is found dead. While her trusted and handsome partner Detective Briggs is dealing with a personal issue, the unexpected return of his ex-wife, Lacey works hard to tamp down the disappointment and find the killer. 

Each book can be read as a standalone but they are best read in order.

1. Marigolds and Murder

2. Carnations and Chaos

3. Mistletoe and Mayhem

4. Roses and Revenge

5. Tulips and Trouble

6. Dahlias and Death

7. Peonies and Poison

8. Hyacinths and Homicide

9. Crocuses and Crime

10. Sunflowers and Sabotage

11. Lavender and Lies

12. Freesias and Foul Play

13. Cornflowers and Corpses

14. Jasmine and Jealousy

15. Shamrocks and Shenanigans

16. TBA

Mysteries & Thrillers
July 7
Wild Fox Press
Wendie Sue Hensley

Customer Reviews

Fatimmmaaa101 ,

Best series ever !

I am just in love with this series. I hope there is more to come. (:

Auntie Nip ,

Sensational series!

I have read all 6 books of the series within 4 days and I can’t wait for the next installment. The writing style flows and snares the reader into reading way past your bedtime. Will be looking to try the other series by the same author. Caution about the dessert recipes, you get peckish reading about them.

More Books by London Lovett

Other Books in This Series