• $4.99

Publisher Description

Alannah Ryan had always suffered in silence, until that silence became so deafening she spilled secrets that she never intended to. At one point in her life, she yearned for adventure, a nail biting journey … something other than the mundane life she led. Her pleas were answered in the form of a tall, handsome heart breaker with a mop of white hair.

Alannah’s dreams for an exciting twist in her life were shattered because of a teenage mistake. One that has haunted her for over five years, and left her in pieces.

Damien Slater was the reason for every bad thing in the lives of those he loved most. A decision he made when he was just fifteen destroyed his brothers’ lives, and there was nothing he could do to change the things they had endured. Ruining them hurt, but ruining the only woman who wanted him for more than one night hurt a hell of a lot more.

Running away helped Damien heal, and returning to Ireland only caused Alannah more pain. Pain he intended to eradicate and replace with the passion he knew they both shared. Breaking down her walls was not the only challenge Damien faced. Another had plans of his own, and his intentions weren’t for physical vengeance, but something far worse.

Damien values Alannah above all else, and what Damien values, Damien fights for.

March 20
L.A. Casey
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

xiotisa00 ,

Love it!

I feel like i have been waiting for this book forever. I stumbled into this series with Dominic and from the 1st time Damien was introduced I was fascinated. I love this book. LA made me laugh and cry. There is nothing that LA can write that i won’t like. Loved this book and series!

gricelda12490 ,


Really good book enjoyed it love this series READ IT my favourite is still Dominique

LindaG85 ,

Love this series

Another great story. Loved the interaction and connection of the brothers and their girls. How Damien and Alannah finally overcame their obstacles. Overall these stories are about family and their strong bonds. Looking forward to the next book.

More Books by L.A. Casey

Other Books in This Series