• $10.99

Publisher Description

YouTube sensations Dan Howell (danisnotonfire) and Phil Lester (AmazingPhil) were just two awkward guys who shared their lives on the Internet…until now.

Dan Howell and Phil Lester, avoiders of human contact and direct sunlight, actually went outside. Traveling around the world on tour, they have collected hundreds of exclusive, intimate, and funny photos, as well as revealing and candid side notes, to show the behind-the-scenes story of their adventure.
 
Fans of Dan and Phil’s #1 New York Times bestseller, The Amazing Book Is Not on Fire, and their more than 10 million YouTube subscribers will love this full-color book featuring never-before-seen photos and stories from Dan and Phil.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2016
November 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
116
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Children's Books
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
252.8
MB

Customer Reviews

MariIsNotAmazing ,

Dan and Phil

Are such white trash but I also don't know what I would do without them so like I'm going to buy this book Idc if I use all my money

Reagan F ,

why

this is the ugliest cover i have ever seen

AdriannBanana ,

So much thought

I love how Dan and Phil put so much effort and thought into what they do for us. Like, they're giving millions of people reasons to live, laugh, and be themselves while at the same time having fun and expressing themselves. This book isn't out yet, but I'll bet you when it does come out (wink wonk) it'll be one of your favorite books.

*casually grits teeth and pulls hair bc oh my god Dan got a haircut*

More Books by Dan Howell & Phil Lester

2015
2016