• $0.99

Publisher Description

In Regency England, 1816, it is not fashionable to display fairy blood.

Melinda Wychwood managed to stay at her family home after her father's death by working as her cousin's unpaid housekeeper. But when a childhood friend returns, playing a game of deception, will she be satisfied acting as the dowdy chaperone? Or will her wild fairy heritage and a magical dress finally win her true happiness?

A Cinderella retelling as a historical romance with a touch of fairytale magic and a happily ever after ending.

Dance of Hearts is a quick read, short story romance that is clean and sweet. Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer's Regency romances, but who want a dash of fairy magic with their tea and cake.

This short story ebook is a friendly read for teens and adult readers who love Jane Austen and Howl's Moving Castle.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
August 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
94
Pages
PUBLISHER
Rook and Castle Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
7.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Sharon Lindsay ,

A Regency Cinderella Story

I found this book through Voracious Readers Only and I’m glad I did. A quick and lighthearted book. Perfect if you’re looking to escape into a Cinderella story for a couple of hours. A great read for those suffering from a book hangover or to read in between a series. If you enjoyed the 2015 live action Cinderella movie, you will most likely enjoy this book.

More Books by Byrd Nash

Other Books in This Series