• $2.99

Publisher Description

#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts—hailed by Publishers Weekly as “a storyteller of immeasurable diversity and talent”—presents the first book in her Three Sisters Island trilogy.

When Nell Channing arrives on charming Three Sisters Island, she believes that she’s finally found refuge from her abusive husband—and from the terrifying life she fled so desperately eight months ago…

Careful to conceal her true identity, she takes a job as a cook at the local bookstore café—and begins to explore her feelings for the island sheriff, Zack Todd. But there is a part of herself she can never reveal to him. One careless word, one misplaced confidence, and the new life she’s so carefully created could shatter completely.

Just as Nell starts to wonder if she’ll ever be able to break free of her fear, she realizes that the island suffers under a terrible curse—one that can only be broken by the descendants of the Three Sisters, the witches who settled the island back in 1692. And now, with the help of two other strong, gifted women—and the nightmares of the past haunting her every step—she must find the power to save her home, her love…and herself.

Don't miss the other books in the Three Sisters Island Trilogy
Heaven and Earth
Face the Fire 

June 1
Penguin Publishing Group

Customer Reviews

Liliana's favorite books ,

Dance Upon The Air

Nora Roberts knows how to weave a tale so well! She makes you unable to put a book down till its finished. The worlds and the people who inhabit them are so warm and wonderful, she makes them feel as they are a part of your own family. I simply love her writing so very much.

CMRosebaom ,

Dancing Upon the Air

I probably read this book years ago, but I don’t remember it ain’t all. I did really enjoy it. I mean as I’ve said in another book tribe, roam e and suspense, you can’t ask for more, but this time I got one ting joe. I got manic in this book.

Chriscro71 ,

Dance Upon the Air

Loved this book so much that I rue ought the e-book to read it again and again!!!

More Books by Nora Roberts

Other Books in This Series