Dancing Moon

    • 4.5 • 16 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

A full length historical romance from six-time RITA winner Barbara Samuel. Fans of Madeline Baker and Linda Lael Miller will love this tale of the untamed west.


FORBIDDEN VOWS


When Tess fled from her husband's cruelty, her only desire was to live in peace. Then she found herself intrigued by the Santa Fe trail and the laughing eyes of the exotic Joaquin Morales. 


AN UNBREAKABLE BOND


Their love was beyond imagining, yet Tess and Joaquin were pursued by demons not of their making. Only when they conquered the threats of the past could they embrace the paradise they found in each other's arms.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2011
November 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
350
Pages
PUBLISHER
Barbara Samuel
SELLER
Barbara Samuel
SIZE
730.9
KB

More Books Like This

2014
2001
2001
2016
2011
2018

More Books by Barbara Samuel

2017
2017
2017
2017
2016
2011

Customers Also Bought

2014
2013
2013
2014
2013
2011