#1 - Barre To Bar

Dancing With Lies: A Billionaire Best Friend's Brother Romance

    • 3.6 • 28 Ratings

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy CEO billionaire series starter by USA Today Bestselling dark contemporary romance author Summer Cooper!

In a world where everyone believed Chloe to be lost forever, there was one person who refused to let go—Lincoln, her best friend's brother. 

Now, a decade later, as a triumphant tech billionaire, he stumbles upon a woman–a striper–who bears an uncanny resemblance to her. Yet, this woman–once an innocent ballet dancer–no longer responds to the name he once knew her by. She is a shadow of her former self, haunted by the past, and desperately yearning to evade discovery.

As the memories flood back, the billionaire's heart skips a beat, transported to that unforgettable night. The night of the fire, the night her parents died, the night she was supposed to die with them and the night they shared together. Now, fate has reunited them under circumstances more extraordinary than any dream.

Lincoln finds himself torn between the relentless pursuit of truth and the delicate boundaries of her shattered existence. Can he rekindle the flame that once burned between them? Will he unlock the secrets that lie beneath her fragile facade?

Step into the hidden world of a billionaire and a sultry stripper as their worlds collide in a tale of love, loss and redemption. 

This smokin' hot book is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades, Roxy Sloane, TL Swan, Sierra Rose and Ava Gray.  

Reading order:

Book 1: Dancing With Lies

Book 2: Dancing With Temptation

Book 3: Dancing With Doubt

Book 4: Dancing With Guilt

Book 5: Dancing With Redemption

This is an adult only steamy contemporary romance, appealing to readers who love fated mates, billionaire romance, best friend's brother and sizzling hot romances with a twist.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
September 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
259
Pages
PUBLISHER
Summer Cooper
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
567.7
KB

Customer Reviews

arudedg ,

Dancing with Lies

Dancing with Lies is a phenomenal story! Characters that you can feel in your heart. A storyline that keeps you on the edge of your seat and glued to your kindle! For me it was a love-hate deal as the main characters face the harsh reality. A must read. Grab your copy today and start reading. Enjoy happy reading 📚

Alkubi ,

Lost and found

Lincoln and Roxie

Lost and found

Lincoln has been looking for Chloe/Roxie for 10 years and it was a fluke that he found her at a Thompson family gala--as the entertainment! Trained as a ballerina, Roxie has been pole dancing for the last 10 years and has won numerous awards. Is Lincoln too vanilla for her--is Roxie too much for him?
A story of loss, re-invention, friendship, and hope.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books Like This

2017
2020
2013
2009
2016
2013

More Books by Summer Cooper

2019
2021
2022
2022
2022
2022

Customers Also Bought

2023
2023
2023
2023
2019
2018

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022
2022
2022