Dangerous Touch

Ten Utterly Addictive Novels of Romantic Suspense

Toni Anderson and Others
    • 4.3 • 19 Ratings

Publisher Description

Once again, I found myself compulsively staying up late to race through this thriller…USA Today (About Toni Anderson’s COLD BLOODED)

 

DANGEROUS TOUCH is a limited-time boxed set collection of 10 full-length Romantic Thriller & Mystery novels by some of the most exciting authors in the genre.


Included in the box set:

Cold Blooded by Toni Anderson

Firestorm by Rachel Grant 

Protecting His Witness by Amy Gamet

HAN: Her Ruthless Mistake by Theodora Taylor

Running Blind by Gwen Hernandez

Stiff Drink by Blair Babylon

Deep As The Dead by Kylie Brant

Simon Says… Hide by Dale Mayer

Diverted by Lori Matthews

First Do No Evil by Carey Baldwin

 

A gripping collection that will keep you on the edge-of-your-seat as your heart pounds in anticipation. Perfect for fans of Laura Griffin, Nora Roberts, and Rebecca Zanetti. Download your copy and tell all your book-loving friends, as this boxset won't last long.

 

 

MINI BLURBS

 

Cold Blooded – Toni Anderson

Scrappy investigative journalist Pip West vows to determine how her best friend died—the only thing standing in her way is one devastatingly attractive, incredibly stubborn FBI agent. Hunt Kincaid needs Pip to stop interfering in his investigation before she spooks a ruthless terrorist and gets them both killed. 

 

Firestorm – Rachel Grant

A spy and Green Beret set off on a mission to stop a coup in DR Congo, entering a jungle in which everyone is after the mother lode. Deep in the sultry rainforest, they forge a relationship more precious than diamonds while uncovering a conspiracy that could ignite the continent. 

 

Stiff Drink – Blair Babylon

Arthur Finch-Hatten is six-feet four-inches of hot, ripped, loaded English nobleman who is wasting his life and his earldom so audaciously that his younger brother is suing him for control. Arthur stands to lose everything, including his cover as an MI-6 spy.

 

Running Blind – Gwen Hernandez

To rescue her sister from traffickers, Caitlyn must attend a gala with a fiancé she concocted to rebuff her boss's lecherous son. Can she convince former special operator Kurt to forgive past betrayals and play groom-to-be?

 

Protecting His Witness – Amy Gamet

Summer became a penpal to her Navy SEAL brother’s teammate, his letters claiming a place in her heart. But when her brother is killed, his friend disappears as well. Now her life is in danger and she seeks help from HERO Force, coming face-to-face with the man who'd stolen her heart.

 

Deep As The Dead – Kylie Brant

When Dr. Alexa Hayden becomes a serial killer's newest obsession, she and Sergeant Ethan Manning have to confront their painful past to predict the criminal's actions. The Tailor will leave no sin unpunished, and his unholy crusade has marked Alexa for death.  

 

HAN: Her Ruthless Mistake – Theodora Taylor

I should stay away from her. Let her pay me back some other way.

But I can't. She's golden sunshine wrapped in a sexy little package, lighting up all the dark parts of my heart. And when she asks me why I did it, two words rise without thought or reason.

You're mine.

 

Simon Says Hide – Dale Mayer

Newly promoted detective Kate Morgan stands up for the victims in the world, never backing down or giving up. Having the gift of Sight, Simon St. Laurant is determined to help. Simon vows to save these children—even if it means dealing with the cranky and critical Detective Kate Morgan.

 

Diverted – Lori Matthews

When Chief Petty Officer Axel Cantor is sent to investigate the death of an American journalist on a cargo ship blocking the Suez Canal, it should be an open and shut case. He didn’t count on running into his ex- girlfriend Sloan Bishop or a cold-blooded killer.


First Do No Evil – Carey Baldwin

Warning: Contents include one heart-melting hero—good luck getting this delicious detective out of your head. One reluctant heroine—wielding a Glock was never on her to-do list. One crazed villain. And a lifesaving vaccine with one deadly side effect—murder. 

 

 

What People are Saying…

 

"Grant sets a new gold standard for romantic suspense." Jayne Ann Krentz, New York Times bestselling author.

 

Toni Anderson writes must-read romantic suspense with smart heroines, swoon-worthy heroes, and tightly-plotted suspense that will keep you guessing from the opening page to the final shocking twist.” —Melinda Leigh, Wall Street Journal bestselling author.

 

Han: Her Ruthless Mistake was an absolute pleasure to read.  It had me so captivated I found myself fighting sleep late in the night just to find out what happens next.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Review of HAN by Theodora Taylor.

 

Wow, wow, wow. I started reading, and couldn't stop. The characters pulled me in, every twist and turn made me follow them.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Review of Simon Says… Hide by Dale Mayer. 

 

I can NEVER say enough about BLAIR BABYLON!! Her style of writing is like air to me !! Fresh , vibrant, exhilarating....” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Review of Stiff Drink by Blair Babylon.

 

Lori Matthews has the power to trap you in her suspense, keep you on the edge of your seat, and deliver a killer romance.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Review of Diverted by Lori Matthews.

 

I loved this book so much, the dog, Zeke, the memories and the simmer to sizzle romance is perfect.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Review of Protecting his Witness by Amy Gamet.

 

If you like suspense, sex and adventure, you will love this book!” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Amazon review of Running Blind by Gwen Hernandez.

 

I just can't get enough of Ms. Brant's Mindhunters. Kylie Brant will keep you reading way into the night.” Night Owl Reviews.

 

A shooting star ... Carey Baldwin aims high and doesn't disappoint.  If you like Lisa Jackson and Karen Rose, Carey Baldwin is right up your dark, twisty alley!” Wendy Corsi Staub, New York Times bestselling author.

 

Rachel Grant writes smart, complex romantic suspense with incredible detail and page-turning urgency! You'll be hooked from beginning to end!Barbara Freethy, #1 New York Times bestselling author.

 

Toni’s books will make your heart pound and leave you breathless as she takes you on a roller coaster of thrills and danger along with the characters.Kaylea Cross, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author.


GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
April 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
4,000
Pages
PUBLISHER
Toni Anderson Inc.
SELLER
Toni Anderson Inc.
SIZE
13.5
MB

Customer Reviews

ledoss ,

Grab this one.

Wow, such an outstanding deal! I have read a couple of the included books, and loved them. Blair Babylon’s Stiff Drink and Toni Anderson’s Cold Blooded are both excellent reads and well worth a visit to this great deal, as it is free at this time. Grab it and enjoy some exceptional reads.

More Books by Toni Anderson, Rachel Grant, Blair Babylon, Gwen Hernandez, Carey Baldwin, Theodora Taylor, Lori Matthews, Amy Gamet, Dale Mayer & Kylie Brant

2014
2013
2014
2015
2015
2017

Customers Also Bought

2018
2013
2021
2015
2021
2021