Publisher Description

The first six mysteries in the popular Darcy Sweet Cozy Mystery series: Death Comes to Town, Mists of the Past, From the Ashes, The Ghost of Christmas, The Stolen Valentine and Hiding From Death.

Introducing Darcy Sweet... 

She isn't what you would call a girly girl. She almost never wears makeup and loves nothing more than to wear a well worn pair of jeans, a t-shirt and her most comfortable pair of sneakers. 

She would like to think she is just an ordinary woman, but she's not. She has a connection to the spirit world that seems to draw her into mysterious situations more often than not. 

Add to the mix the antics of a rather naughty, slightly psychic cat and the eccentric ghost of her great-aunt Millie, and you have a life that is anything but ordinary.

658 pages of paranormal mystery fun. Find out why over 100,000 readers have fallen for Darcy Sweet!

Pick up your copy of the box set to get six books you won't want to put down!

Mysteries & Thrillers
April 16
South Coast Publishing
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

mugrani ,

Great books

I really enjoyed these books. So sweet and easy read but still a mystery as to what is next

gnarlyis3 ,

Very 'cosy'

The plots are fine but it's hard not to picture our heroine as a more liberal Jessica Fletcher rather than a 30ish woman with an interesting life. She's a bit too settled and comfortable in her life to be of an age to even remember her 20's. If you like Murder She Wrote but wish it was more up-to-date, this is it.

More Books by K.J. Emrick