Dark Angel Dark Angel

Dark Angel

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Dark Angel is a dark urban fantasy romance, with an avenging angel and a heroine who isn't sure she's worth saving. Dark, brooding, twisted, packed with action, and a complex story, Dark Angel has strong Dark Knight Rises vibes and is perfect for fans of K.A. Knight's Den of Vipers.
 
I took an oath to save lives, but I couldn't save the one that mattered and now I'm on a quest for revenge. I've traded in my surgeon's scalpel for a switchblade, magic, and wings.
 
When evil men stole the woman who meant everything to me, her destruction and death destroyed me. Now I won't stop until they are all punished and buried.
 
Rayne is just another soon-to-be casualty of their cruelty, but when I see her, my protective instincts launch into overdrive. There's something different about her. Something I know I won't be able to live without.
 
A spark of desire in her gaze gives me hope for more than revenge.
I want more. I can't stop until she belongs to me—mind, body, and soul.
 
If you like the stories where the villain turns out to be the hero and he burns the world down to save the heroine, Dark Angel won't disappoint. Tread lightly as this novel is graphic, complete with darkness and raw, ravaging pain—a pain some may not be able to handle. Many cannot. Consider yourself warned. Proceed with caution. . .

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2024
March 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
431
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lilith Darville
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1
MB

More Books by Lilith Darville

Atroyel Atroyel
2023
Is Masturbation Okay?: A Dear Lilith Sex Ed Column Is Masturbation Okay?: A Dear Lilith Sex Ed Column
2017
Tate's Dream Tate's Dream
2020
Tate's Angel Tate's Angel
2022
Teach Me Teach Me
2021
Ordinary Abuse: A True Story of Incest & Rape Ordinary Abuse: A True Story of Incest & Rape
2017