• $5.99

Publisher Description

Survival is just the beginning.

Being a ship kid is meant to be easy; cruise around the galaxy, explore a few planets, chart some asteroid belts, race cargo palettes through the ship's freight system. It's all fun and games until we stumble across an alien wreck, that's when I'm kicked out of stasis/sleep to find my home under attack, my friends being eaten.

I try to save them, but all I do is make things worse.

And now... now I'm floating in an escape pod, the power fading, the cold invading my bones.

Alone.

Waiting to die.

But there are worse things than death.

And they're coming for me.

Dark Between Oceans is the second book in an epic new sci-fi series perfect for fans of The Expanse and Lost in Space.

Get Dark Between Oceans and join the fight!

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2020
November 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
269
Pages
PUBLISHER
Belinda Crawford
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
581.6
KB

More Books by Belinda Crawford

Other Books in This Series