• $0.99

Publisher Description

From "a vivid and entertaining storyteller" (J.A. Redmerski, New York Times bestselling author), a steamy and suspenseful paranormal romance perfect for fans of A Discovery of Witches.
For Sheriff's Deputy Elizabeth Caine, seeing is believing. But in the past few months, she's witnessed an otherworldly realm of ancient magic and ghostly spirits that defies explanation. When a friend connected to that world of witchcraft is taken captive by a ruthless criminal, Bess will risk anything to find her, even if it means enlisting the help of a former lover she can no longer trust.

Ferdinand Lafitte can't tell Bess the truth about his feelings for her, not while a powerful spell binds him. But he can guide her through the lush bayou in search of Mala LaCroix, whose fate means as much to him as it does to Bess. Yet as their search reveals the darkest kinds of sorcery, they find themselves drawn together more passionately than ever before.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
February 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
40
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
777
KB

More Books by Angie Sandro

Other Books in This Series