• $12.99

Publisher Description

A deliciously steamy gothic romance for fans of EL James and Sylvia Day

Remy Davies is under pressure, as the designer for an opulent gothic wedding. There's the over-stressed bride, a trinity of vampire-obsessed bridesmaids, a wayward groom, and then there's the best man . . . Silk looks like he's been drawn by a manga artist; beautiful, exotic, and with a predatory sexuality. Remy has to have him, in her bed and between the pages of her new catalogue. Remy is about to launch herself into the alternative fashion world, and Silk is going to sell it for her whether he knows it or not. But Silk is nobody's toy, and for all his androgyny, he's determinedly heterosexual. Pity, since Remy's biggest fantasy is to see him making out with her Japanese biker, sometime boyfriend, Takeshi.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2010
September 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
272
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ebury Publishing
SELLER
The Random House Group Limited
SIZE
624.6
KB

More Books by Madelynne Ellis