Dark Monolith Dark Monolith

Dark Monolith

    • 4.3 • 3 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

A demonic cult. A secret of terrifying power. A desperate race to find it first.

"They'll be able to make… golems that haven't been seen… since the Thrall Masters walked the earth…" Tevlar's corpse warned.

A hundred and fifty years have passed since the Thrall Masters nearly destroyed the land of Thac. Now the secret to their terrifying power has been found and the Serpent Cult is after it.

To stop them, Glolindir and friends must seek out an ancient monolith hidden somewhere in the depths of the mysterious Darkwoods. Yet first they must deal with accusations of treason. They have been branded traitors and must prove themselves in trial by combat or be banished forever.

From the tournament fields of Ravenford Keep to the depths of the Darkwoods, the young heroes face deadly traps, fierce monsters, and cunning demons. Can they reach the Dark Monolith before the cult? And if so, what terrifying magical force awaits them there?

Enter a world of magic and adventure in this fun tale of heroes in the making. Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings and Dungeons & Dragons.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2021
January 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
579
Pages
PUBLISHER
F.P. Spirit
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
512.8
KB

More Books by F.P. Spirit

City of Tears (Rise of the Thrall Lord Book One) City of Tears (Rise of the Thrall Lord Book One)
2020
The Ruins on Stone Hill The Ruins on Stone Hill
2014
Tales from Thac Tales from Thac
2020
The Baron's Heart The Baron's Heart
2021
Princess of Lanfor Princess of Lanfor
2021
Protectors of Penwick (Rise of the Thrall Lord Book Two) Protectors of Penwick (Rise of the Thrall Lord Book Two)
2021

Customers Also Bought

Canticle of Magic Canticle of Magic
2021
Mad Mage Mad Mage
2020
Hymn of Ascension Hymn of Ascension
2021
The Sword and the Flame: The Purging The Sword and the Flame: The Purging
2013
Dead Druid Dead Druid
2020
Cursed Cleric Cursed Cleric
2020