Dark Rhapsody Dark Rhapsody
A Maggie O'Shea Mystery

Dark Rhapsody

    • 4.5 • 10 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Sandra Brown and Iris Johannsen.

In 1945, an Austrian girl discovers a priceless Nazi treasure near a remote alpine lake and sets in motion a decades-old secret that will change lives for generations to come.

Many years later, classical pianist Maggie O'Shea is preparing her return to the world of music. Instead, a nightmare of a haunting rhapsody and hundreds of roses from a deranged stalker propel her into a world of terror. Forces drive her to revisit the mystery of her mother's death, her father's startling disappearance, and a terrible secret from World War II. Maggie finds herself on a collision course with a brutal, disfigured killer who threatens those she holds dear—an aging pianist with a long-buried secret, a haunted cellist, a charismatic Maestro, and the crusty retired colonel she has come to love.

A story of loss, intrigue, vengeance, courage, and love.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
July 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
386
Pages
PUBLISHER
Oceanview Publishing
SELLER
Chicago Review Press, Inc. DBA Independent Publishers Group
SIZE
2.7
MB

More Books Like This

RT Booklovers Presents: The Haunted West Volume 1 RT Booklovers Presents: The Haunted West Volume 1
2018
Shadows on the Nile Shadows on the Nile
2013
Suite 606 Suite 606
2008
Deep Midnight Deep Midnight
2011
Swift Water Swift Water
2019
The Awakening The Awakening
2013

More Books by Helaine Mario

The Lost Concerto The Lost Concerto
2015
Shadow Music Shadow Music
2021
Firebird Firebird
2015

Customers Also Bought

Fever Season Fever Season
1998
Murder Under the Fig Tree Murder Under the Fig Tree
2017
Death of a Winter Shaker Death of a Winter Shaker
2014
His Fatal Legacy His Fatal Legacy
2023
In Pale Battalions In Pale Battalions
2007
The Library of Light and Shadow The Library of Light and Shadow
2017

Other Books in This Series

The Lost Concerto The Lost Concerto
2015
Shadow Music Shadow Music
2021