• $21.99

Publisher Description

From New York Times bestselling and award-winning author Douglas Clegg comes a  special box set bundle of three classic full-length novels of gothic horror & suspense (The Hour Before DarkBreeder,  and Afterlife)


About the Books:

The Hour Before Dark

Never play the Dark Game...It will take you over...it will come alive... From New York Times bestselling author Douglas Clegg comes this riveting supernatural thriller of dangerous secrets within a haunted family

Breeder

Once, it was called the Screaming House. Behind its doors, rumors of black magic and murder. What a perfect place to raise a family!

Afterlife

In this psychic horror thriller, a brutal murder ignites a series of erotic paranormal invasions in suburbia, driving Julie Hutchinson to the edge of sanity.

For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz & Guillermo del Toro.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
December 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
950
Pages
PUBLISHER
Alkemara Press
SELLER
Douglas Clegg
SIZE
3.7
MB

More Books by Douglas Clegg