• $5.99

Publisher Description

The country is broken. The borders have been breached. And only Nathan and his prepper compatriots have a chance to put it back together.
The long-predicted Coronal Mass Event transformed the U.S. into an irradiated Stone Age, populated by gangs and victims. But Nathan has been a prepper all his life… and he’s been helping the few who are still strong and smart enough to survive.
The fighting doesn’t stop. Troops from Europe and China are invading the coasts; U.N. thugs are controlling the remnants of the U.S., while the broken Congress throws out the Constitution and moves to confiscate guns and ration food. Nathan must make it back to his redoubt where his family and other preppers are waiting for his leadership … and along the way he must keep safe the children he's rescued and Jasmine, the love of his life.
The world – what’s left of it – will never be the same.
The Ultimate Prepper’s Adventure Classic continues!

Amazon readers already know:
“A truly awesome read. I can’t wait for the next book!”
“By far one of the best survival books I’ve ever read.”
“A well-written and very informative look into what could happen!”

Learn the whole story! Look for Dark Titan: Journey 1: Sanctioned Catastrophe and Dark Titan: Journey 2: Wilderness Travel, already on sale!

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
September 30
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

vtHAD ,

Great series

Really great read. Took off a star for wicked type-O’s in this third book, don’t know what happened on the editors end but seriously. Other than that, this was a journey you wanted to take. While facing true hardship you still felt empowered and while stressed, hopeful. While awful things are mentioned they are not glorified or dramatized (major pet peeve for me). So really enjoyed reading this, even though I lost sleep and daylight as I couldn’t stop wanting to know what was next.
Definitely worth the price.

chaftmann ,

A great read!

I normally read two to three books a week and was so happy I found this series. It kept me interested and wanting more. A very quick read and enjoyed every bit of it.

More Books by Thomas A. Watson

Other Books in This Series