• $4.99

Publisher Description

Kill or be killed is the new normal for Sawyer, Sara, and the survivors of the deadly virus that has all but annihilated the human race. With the death of Sara's father and the disappearance of the strange boy known as Mason, the teens are left reeling, but alongside the enigmatic ex-Marine, Edward, they soon forge an alliance with a collection of young survivors led by the sage and charismatic Kai. Nevertheless, when their new companions begin to mysteriously disappear, the group is once again thrown into a desperate struggle for survival, where only the most cunning and relentless will prevail. Ultimately, among whispers of top-secret military bunkers, lost gold, and a shadowy group known as the Cult of the Crow, Sawyer and Sara must face the grim realization that death and betrayal lurks in every corner, and when it comes to the end of the world--nothing is what it seems.

Dark Tomorrow II: Cult of the Crow is an action-packed dystopian novel for fans of Netflix's The Society, CW's The 100, and How it Ends.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2019
November 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Month9Books, LLC
SELLER
Chicago Review Press, Inc. DBA Independent Publishers Group
SIZE
4.1
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 5 and Above

More Books by Jeremiah Franklin