Darkhearts

A Novel

    • 4.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Alice Oseman and Red, White, & Royal Blue, Darkhearts is a hilarious, heartfelt, enemies-to-lovers romance about love, celebrity, and what happens when the two collide.

When David quit his band, he missed his shot at fame, trapped in an ordinary high school life while his ex–best friend, Chance, became the hottest teen pop star in America.

Then tragedy throws David and Chance back into contact. As old wounds break open, the boys find themselves trading frenemy status for a confusing, secret romance—one that could be David’s ticket back into the band and the spotlight.

As the mixture of business and pleasure becomes a powder keg, David will have to choose: Is this his second chance at glory? Or his second chance at Chance?

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2023
June 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
St. Martin's Publishing Group
SELLER
Macmillan
SIZE
3
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 9-13

More Books Like This

2010
2017
2014
2010
2019
2014

More Books by James L. Sutter

2011
2012
2016
2016
2015
2015

Customers Also Bought

2022
2022
2022
2021
2021