Darkness for Light

Caleb Zelic Series: Volume Three

    • 4.3 • 4 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

The third book in Emma Viskic's pulsating Caleb Zelic series, perfect for fans of Jane Harper

Caleb Zelic can't hear you. But he can see everything.
 
After a lifetime of bad decisions PI Caleb Zelic is finally making good ones. He's in therapy, his business is recovering and his relationship with his estranged wife Kat is on the mend.

But soon Caleb is drawn into the tangled life of his troubled ex partner Frankie, which leads to a confrontation with the cops. And when Frankie's niece is kidnapped, she and Caleb must work together to save the child's life. But can Caleb trust her after her past betrayals?

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
March 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Steerforth Press
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by Emma Viskic

2018
2018
2015
2022
2021
2020

Customers Also Bought

2019
2020
2019
2017
2018
2018