Dating Nashville: A Sweet M/M Romance Dating Nashville: A Sweet M/M Romance
#1 - Dating Him

Dating Nashville: A Sweet M/M Romance

    • 4.1 • 67 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

How does a straight guy accidentally come out as gay to the entire country music world? 

The truth is, he doesn't. 

It happened so fast. One moment, Beckett Anderson stood on stage watching his best friend's little brother standing in a sea of people as his heart broke in two. 

The next, he'd jumped off stage to give him the kiss of his life—or maybe the kiss of Becks' life. 

So, that question about the straight guy… well, maybe it's not so black and white. Maybe when Beckett begs Nicky to play his boyfriend for the media, a part of him wants it all to be real.

Don't miss your chance to fall in love with Becks and Nicky in this lovable sweet romance about a country superstar and his best friend's brother.

Dating Nashville is a standalone, clean MM novel in the complete Dating Him Series perfect for fans of Love Simon and What if it's Us. (HEA guaranteed)

The Dating Him series:
Dating NashvilleDating WashingtonDating Texas

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
September 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
293
Pages
PUBLISHER
Twin Rivers Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
693.4
KB

Customer Reviews

herb!!$ ,

Love it

Amazing!! So much of a distraction at work! I didn’t want to put it down!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Armchair Mountain Man ,

And OK story

Fairly nice plot. But somehow, the character development does not go as deep as it should. Good emotional content. Almost no steam.

More Books Like This

Barracuda Barracuda
2014
The Lottery The Lottery
2019
The Dominant Hand The Dominant Hand
2010
Westering Home Westering Home
2015
First Fruits First Fruits
2015
Bear Necessity Bear Necessity
2020

More Books by Ann Maree Craven & Michelle MacQueen

The Winemaker: A Sweet Small Town Romance The Winemaker: A Sweet Small Town Romance
2021
Curvy Girls Can Rule Curvy Girls Can Rule
2019
Twin Rivers: The Series Starter Collection Twin Rivers: The Series Starter Collection
2021
Wyld Girls Can Defy Wyld Girls Can Defy
2021
The Second Chance: A Sweet Small Town Romance The Second Chance: A Sweet Small Town Romance
2021
The Island Sanctuary: A Sweet Small Town Romance The Island Sanctuary: A Sweet Small Town Romance
2022

Customers Also Bought

Commitment Issues Commitment Issues
2017
Christmas at the Wellands Christmas at the Wellands
2018
Overkill Overkill
2014
Breaking Free (Freeing Beck Book 1) Breaking Free (Freeing Beck Book 1)
2018
Prom Kings Prom Kings
2019
The Masterpiece The Masterpiece
2017

Other Books in This Series

Dating Washington: A Sweet M/M Romance Dating Washington: A Sweet M/M Romance
2019
Dating Texas: A Sweet M/M Hockey Romance Dating Texas: A Sweet M/M Hockey Romance
2019