Dating Nashville: A Sweet M/M Romance

    • 4.2 • 43 Ratings

Publisher Description

How does a straight guy accidentally come out as gay to the entire country music world? 

The truth is, he doesn't. 

It happened so fast. One moment, Beckett Anderson stood on stage watching his best friend's little brother standing in a sea of people as his heart broke in two. 

The next, he'd jumped off stage to give him the kiss of his life—or maybe the kiss of Becks' life. 

So, that question about the straight guy… well, maybe it's not so black and white. Maybe when Beckett begs Nicky to play his boyfriend for the media, a part of him wants it all to be real.

Don't miss your chance to fall in love with Becks and Nicky in this lovable sweet romance about a country superstar and his best friend's brother.

Dating Nashville is a standalone, clean MM novel in the complete Dating Him Series perfect for fans of Love Simon and What if it's Us. (HEA guaranteed)

The Dating Him series:
Dating NashvilleDating WashingtonDating Texas

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
September 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
293
Pages
PUBLISHER
Twin Rivers Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
693.4
KB

Customer Reviews

Armchair Mountain Man ,

And OK story

Fairly nice plot. But somehow, the character development does not go as deep as it should. Good emotional content. Almost no steam.

More Books by Ann Maree Craven & Michelle MacQueen

2021
2019
2021
2021
2022
2021

Customers Also Bought

2015
2017
2018
2017
2017
2018

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019