Daughter Of Mine Daughter Of Mine

Daughter Of Mine

    • 4.0 • 4 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Robyn Carr and Barbara O’Neal comes a family drama from best-selling Australian author Fiona Lowe.



What can you believe in if the past is a lie? 

Harriett Chirnwell has a perfect life—a husband who loves her, a successful career and a daughter who is destined to become a doctor just like her.

Xara has always lived in Harriet's shadow; her chaotic life with her family on their sheep farm falls far short of her older sister's standards of perfection and prestige.

Georgie is the youngest and the only one of the three sisters to have left small-town, Billawarre. But is she happy?

All three sisters have a different and often strained bond with their mother. When Edwina arrives at her milestone birthday party on the arm of an unknown man, the lives of the sisters are changed forever. Who is this man? 

Suddenly there are criminal accusations, daughters in crisis and tangled secrets. Will old secrets shatter the perfect facade of this prominent family? When your world falls apart the only person you can depend on is your sister.

Lowe wields a deft hand creating utterly addictive storytelling that will have you questioning your own perceptions of what family is. 



See for yourself; read Daughter of Mine today. 

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
March 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
615
Pages
PUBLISHER
Fiona Lowe
SELLER
Fiona Lowe
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books Like This

Birthright Birthright
2018
How To Keep a Secret How To Keep a Secret
2018
The Most Fun We Ever Had The Most Fun We Ever Had
2019
When It Happens to You When It Happens to You
2012
Just Breathe Just Breathe
2019
Night at the Fiestas: Stories Night at the Fiestas: Stories
2015

More Books by Fiona Lowe

Birthright Birthright
2018
Home Fires Home Fires
2019
Single Dad's Triple Trouble Single Dad's Triple Trouble
2011
Just An Ordinary Family Just An Ordinary Family
2020
Her Brooding Italian Surgeon Her Brooding Italian Surgeon
2010
Saved by the Bride Saved by the Bride
2023

Customers Also Bought

A Home Like Ours A Home Like Ours
2021
The Year Everything Changed The Year Everything Changed
2011
The Wife's Choice The Wife's Choice
2020
For Love For Love
2016
Christmas at the Cove Christmas at the Cove
2020
Vacationland Vacationland
2022