• $1.99

Publisher Description

As wildfires ravage the Peak District's idyllic national park, hundreds of firefighters and park rangers fight to keep the blaze from reaching a historic inn, a landmark that has been boarded up for years. For weeks now, acts of arson have destroyed miles of land, and once the flames die down, a grim surprise awaits detectives Ben Cooper and Diane Fry—a body, dead for years.

Taut and twisting, Dead and Buried is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter Robinson.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
September 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Witness Impulse
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Stephen Booth

Other Books in This Series