• $2.99

Publisher Description

When the seventh Earl of Lowesdale is found hanging from the rafters at Wasdale Hall, everyone assumes the aging, hard-partying aristocrat had finally had enough of chasing the glory of his youth. But when the coroner finds signs of foul play, DI Kelly Porter is swept into a luxurious world where secrets and lies dominate.

At the same time, two young hikers go missing and it’s up to Kelly to lead the search. But digging deeper reveals ties to two other unsolved disappearances and Kelly and her team find themselves in a race against time.

Now, as all roads of both investigations and Kelly’s own family secrets lead to Wasdale Hall it becomes more important than ever for Kelly to discover the devious truths hidden behind the walls of the Lake District’s most exclusive estate...



Don't miss this gripping crime thriller featuring an unforgettable detective. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Patricia Gibney and Robert Bryndza.

Detective Kelly Porter Series

1. Dark Game

2. Deep Fear

3. Dead End


Praise for Dead End:


Rachel Lynch is a very talented crime writer who knows just how to keep her audience glued to every word!’ *5 Reader review


This one NEEDS to be a movie!!! (I NEVER say that, and I usually hate movies made from books that I love...however, this one is an exception!!!)’ 5* Reader review


It's hard to describe how much I loved this book … I found this book utterly compelling reading, I nearly finished it in one long sitting’ *5 Reader review


‘Another decent, drama filled read in what is shaping up to be a solid crime series. Fast paced and gritty with relatable characters and enough twists to keep you guessing’ 4* Reader review


‘The third of the series, but the first for me. An excellent, compelling tale’ *4 Reader review


‘Lynch has the ability to keep the reader enthralled into the story’ 5* Reader review


‘I loved this book it was fantastic, I cannot think of one negative thing to say’ 5* Reader review

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
October 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
365
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
569.1
KB

More Books by Rachel Lynch

Other Books in This Series