• $6.99

Publisher Description

She doesn’t trust the police. She used to be one of them.

Hardened by ten years on the murder squad, DNA analyst Doctor Sian Love has seen it all. So when she finds human remains in the basement of her new home, she knows the drill.

Except this time it’s different. This time, it’s personal...

A page-turning cold case investigation, Dead Flowers is an intriguing, multi-layered story perfect for fans of Kate Atkinson’s Case Histories and British crime dramas like Line of Duty and Unforgotten.

Shortlisted for the UEA Crime Fiction Award 2019

--------------------

'Old murders, family secrets and long-told lies are the ingredients of this splendid, gripping crime novel' - William Ryan

'Nicola Monaghan has a talent for making characters real in remarkably few words' - The Bookbag

'A beautifully crafted dual narrative story of deadly familial secrets and lies' - Henry Sutton, Professor of Creative Writing and Crime Fiction at University of East Anglia

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
September 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Verve Books
SELLER
PublishDrive Inc.
SIZE
946.5
KB

More Books by Nicola Monaghan

2007
2019
2018
2015
2013
2011