• $0.99

Publisher Description

The Dead Force Trilogy: Books 1-3

This omnibus edition of the Dead Force Trilogy contains the first three books: Sandman, Lockdown and Firefight.

Tag is a man without a past and a bad future.

Waking up in a chamber full of half a million sleepers is bound to confuse anyone, but learning you're on a spaceship hurtling through the universe will really ruin your day.

Book One: Sandman

Finding over a million sleepers on three arks, an infestation of space fleas, and no idea how he or the squad got there, Tag is having a bad day. Uncovering the truth proves more bizarre than he could have guessed, but never one to pass up a challenge, Tag decides revenge is the best course of action.

Book Two: Lockdown

In search of the truth, Tag and his squad head to Earth where they learn just how far they are from where they started. Realizing they’re not entirely blameless for what happened to the world, Tag desperately looks for a way to gain the upper hand against enemy aliens he can’t even find.

Book Three: Firefight

War is about real estate and, with Jessica near death, Tag is running out of time to reclaim even a small part of his country. The Dead Force are willing, but Tag must find a way to steal what he needs from the aliens to turn them into an effective fighting force. Determined to slam a stake in the ground and declare it his, Tag raises his bet, but it just might be a step too far.

Book Four: Valhalla

Having secured Valhalla, home to his Dead Force army, Tag aims to steal more of the enemy’s arsenal before extending his control over Earth. He finds a planet called Caladar that may be to blame for all their trouble, but they just might have the solution he’s looking for.

Dead Force series is the latest in the SD Tanner collection. It’s a wild ride through space, filled with cool tech, mad aliens, and a stubborn squad refusing to quit.


Dead Force series.  Planned Release Schedule

Books 1 - 3 (box set) Sandman, Lockdown, Firefight (available now)

Book 4: Valhalla (available now)

Book 5: Warlord (available now)

Book 6: Judas (May/June 2018)

Book 7: Eagle (June/July 2018)


Also by SD Tanner 

Books in Dead Force 

Dead Force Trilogy: Books 1-3

Valhalla: Dead Force Book 4

Warlord: Dead Force Book 5

Books in Navigator 

Navigator Boxset (Books 1-4)

Books in Bombardier 

Bombardier Trilogy

Books in WarriorSR 

WarriorSR Trilogy

The Hunter Wars series

Books in Hunter Wars 

Hunter Wars Boxset (Books 1-3)

Hunter Wars Boxset (Books 4-6)

Books in Eden Lost Trilogy

Eden Lost Trilogy

Standalone Books

Time to Die

Twisted Daze

Website: http://www.sdtanner.com

Twitter: @SDTanner1

Facebook: www.facebook.com/sdtanner9

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
January 1
WildRide Publishing
Tanner Services Limited

Customer Reviews

mtnmike99 ,

Dead Force Trilogy

Tanner is pure genius and I put his talent right up there with Heinlein and Asimov. Always a great read!

More Books by S.D. Tanner