Dead Keen Dead Keen
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

The gripping sequel to award-winning thriller DEAD SOUND, perfect for fans of Karen Robards and Kelley Armstrong.

They were meant to be traveling away from danger...

The Doctor

Con O'Brien returned to Ireland to help solve a medical mystery that could destroy his brother's life. He brought along his new girlfriend, Neve, to introduce her to his family and the country he calls home—and to put an ocean between her and the dangers still lurking in Washington, DC.

The Therapist

Neve Keane is convinced that the key to curing a baffling illness lies with an elusive video game designer in Galway. But getting his help means overcoming bad blood and broken hearts—and so far, he won't answer his phone. 

The Leader

When you've gained the favor of an ancient god, nothing and no one can stop you from getting what you want—even if you demand the ultimate sacrifice.

In their race to uncover sinister secrets, Con and Neve get trapped with their backs against the wall, and the water is rising. Now they must find a way to save themselves, rescue innocent victims, and stop a deadly evil in its tracks—all before sunrise tomorrow.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
August 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
408
Pages
PUBLISHER
Tangled Tree Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
926.8
KB

More Books by Anise Eden

All the Broken Places All the Broken Places
2016
Dead Sound Dead Sound
2021
All the Light There Is All the Light There Is
2017
All the Wounds in Shadow All the Wounds in Shadow
2016
Dead Late Dead Late
2024

Other Books in This Series