• $2.99

Publisher Description

Someone is recreating murders from the past; from DCI Lambert’s past

A man is found electrocuted in his bath. Accident? Suicide? Apparently not. Attached to the body is a handwritten note; all it says is ‘DCI Lambert’. And something about the case rings a bell…

Lambert, shaken by past and present, is put on notice when a major prisoner escapes. Is there a connection? And why are MI5 getting involved? Before the investigation is over, Lambert will be pushed to his very limits... And beyond.

How far would you go for justice? And what would you do to save your family?

The extraordinary new crime thriller from bestseller Matt Brolly is perfect for fans of Robert Bryndza, Joy Ellis and Angela Marsons.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
May 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
329
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
642.3
KB

More Books by Matt Brolly