Deadly Games

    • 4.3 • 40 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

‘WOW!…Tremendous read! HIGHLY recommend!!!’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

I know everything about you.

I know your name, your birthday, your kids’ names, where you live, where you work. I know when you get that big promotion, or when you argue with your spouse.

But someone knows everything about me too. Someone knows all my secrets and they’re using them against me. They’re setting me up.

The police think I murdered Emily Parker. To prove my innocence I need to find the real killer.

I need to beat him at his own game.

A gripping and twisted thriller for fans of Adrian McKinty’s The Chain and Mark Edwards’ Here to Stay.

Readers LOVE Deadly Games!

‘5 STARS!!… A total edge of your seat thriller that will keep you turning the pages late into the night. This is a must read!!’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘OH MY GOD… Mind-blowing… I COULD NOT PUT THIS DOWN. Just WOW… One of my favorite thrillers ever. Period.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘I loved everything about this book, it was so twisty… I read this book within a day… I couldn't put it down until I knew what was going to happen.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘This was such a wild and twisted story and I flew through it in a day… It was unputdownable… Such an enjoyable read.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘Fantastic… A totally wild ride that left me literally gasping for breath!’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘What a fast-paced book! It draws you in from the first chapter and keeps you guessing to the end.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘Intense and fast paced with no time to stop and take a breath!!… Be prepared to lose sleep as you won’t be able to stop reading once you have read that first page!’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘Oh my goodness this book was brilliant… An outstanding psychological crime thriller that I guarantee you won’t want to put down until you’ve reached the final page.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

About the author

Steve Frech lives in Los Angeles. In addition to writing, he produces and hosts the Random Awesomeness Podcast, an improv-comedy quiz show that has been performed at Upright Citizens Brigade, The Improv, iO West, and Nerdist.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
December 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.8
MB

Customer Reviews

adesmond ,

Excellent

Another great read easily devoured.

More Books by Steve Frech

2019
2020
2022
2021

Customers Also Bought

2020
2019
2020
2020
2021
2020