Deadly Sin, A Dark

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Oct 17, 2022
    • $3.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

One vow. Two gunshots. Three lives and an unknown future.

Vivienne Cabello's heart bleeds for revenge, and a monster.

She is a temptation I taste and take, knowing it's a deadly sin.

The mafia princess became my wife and a willing soldier in the battle to dethrone a king.

What she doesn't know is that I'm key to the kingdom.

She hates. I consume.

She runs. I follow.

She seeks honesty and justice.

I lie and lead her into hell.

But there is one inescapable truth that binds us together—I'll kill, covet, dishonor and steal for my beautiful bird.

When the quest for power threatens her life, I'll give mine to ensure her safety.

Sacrifice is my penance; Vivienne's legacy my reward.

Monsters die a fiery death, or do they?

She worried over my lost soul, but there's one small chance her grace would see it rise to live another day.

This is my last shot at redemption.

For fans of Sophie Lark, Rina Kent and Anna Zaires.

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2022
October 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
PUBLISHER
Elizabeth Miller
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Elizabeth Miller

2014
2016
2015
2016
2022
1961