• $3.99

Publisher Description

Kidnapped, traded and sold in the Fae courts. What deal will he make for freedom?

Cursed to see death and unable to get anyone to believe him, Ladon searched desperately for a cure that would make him a normal human being. On his way home from a monastery, he is kidnapped by a beautiful creature. He believes that she is nothing more than a demon that has been sent to torment him further. He couldn’t be further from the truth.

She is Fae, a being older and more powerful than anything he can imagine. He is suddenly thrust into a world he never knew existed. As a human, he must now navigate this complex world to survive and perhaps find the cure that has eluded him for so long.

Traded and sold as a slave, he bounces from court to court, seeking a way to survive in a world where he can be killed with a flick of a wrist. Unusual creatures and complex politics lead to interesting twists in life. When he finally is offered his chance at freedom, he must choose whether the price is worthy of the reward in the end. Slavery or freedom? He must decide.

If you love Fae stories with twisting plots, this sizzling fast paced tale is right up your alley. Scroll up and Click the Buy Button and discover if Landon makes the right deal for freedom.

Please note: Shadow Court Chronicles is a serialized story released monthly, which means the tale will evolve over a series of short stories. There are cliff-hangers.

If you are a self-professed serial junkie then this paranormal romance series is exactly what you need.

Still not sure what to do? Scroll Up and 1-Click to discover what discover if Landon makes the right deal for freedom. 

Shadow Court Chronicles Suggested Reading Order:

Hidden in Shadows, Book 1
Deal for Freedom, Book 1.5
Hunting in Shadows, Book 2 
Battle in Sadows, Book 3 

Shadow Court Chronicles eBook Categories:

- Action & Adventure Romance
- Paranormal Romance Fae and Vampires
- Fae and Vampire Series
- Fae Romance For Adults
- Urban Fantasy Male Protagonist
- Urban Fantasy Fae

October 20
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Claire Grimes