Death by Irish Whiskey Death by Irish Whiskey
Book 5 - The Dublin Driver Mysteries

Death by Irish Whiskey

    • 3.7 • 3 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Featuring the humor and charm of Ireland, a compelling whodunit, and two Jack Russell Terrier puppies, the latest book in the acclaimed Dublin Driver cozy mystery series is perfect for fans of Carlene O’Connor!

The competition for best whiskey in Ireland will be a publicity bonanza for the winner, and that means there are celebrities involved—like boxer Angus McConal and Megan’s friend Niamh, an up-and-coming actress who’s teamed up with Megan’s uncle, the retired Sligo harbormaster. But rivalries and revelries turn out to be a bad blend when McConal dies at a whiskey tasting. Megan promised her girlfriend she’d quit her amateur sleuthing, but with Niamh and her uncle as suspects, she’s over a barrel . . .
 
With her relationship on the rocks, Megan gets in even deeper when a second entrant in the competition is killed—and her investigation starts zeroing in on a suspect. Now she just needs proof . . .
 
Praise for the Dublin Driver Mysteries
 
“There is so much to like about the cozy perfection that is Catie Murphy’s Death on the Green, from the lush Irish travelogue to the precise balance between comic relief and crime.” —Bookpage STARRED REVIEW

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2024
January 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kensington Books
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books Like This

The Murder Mystery Book Club The Murder Mystery Book Club
2021
Secrets, Lies and Puppy Dog Eyes Secrets, Lies and Puppy Dog Eyes
2019
Dying at Honeymoon Inn Dying at Honeymoon Inn
2015
Dormice, Schemers, and Misdemeanours Dormice, Schemers, and Misdemeanours
2020
Frozen To Death Frozen To Death
2022
Young Ladies of Mystery Young Ladies of Mystery
2013

More Books by Catie Murphy

Dead in Dublin Dead in Dublin
2019
Death on the Green Death on the Green
2020
Death of an Irish Mummy Death of an Irish Mummy
2021
Death in Irish Accents Death in Irish Accents
2023
Death of an Irish Druid Death of an Irish Druid
2025
Megan Malone und die tote Erbin Megan Malone und die tote Erbin
2023

Customers Also Bought

Murder at a Scottish Castle Murder at a Scottish Castle
2024
The Poison Pen The Poison Pen
2024
Murder at a Scottish Wedding Murder at a Scottish Wedding
2023
The Lost Traveller The Lost Traveller
2019
Murder at a Scottish Social Murder at a Scottish Social
2022
Many a Twist Many a Twist
2018

Other Books in This Series

Death of an Irish Druid Death of an Irish Druid
2025
Dead in Dublin Dead in Dublin
2019
Death on the Green Death on the Green
2020
Death of an Irish Mummy Death of an Irish Mummy
2021
Death in Irish Accents Death in Irish Accents
2023