Death by Peppermint Cappuccino Death by Peppermint Cappuccino
Book 12 - A Bookstore Cafe Mystery

Death by Peppermint Cappuccino

    • 4.2 • 18 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

A smart, well-crafted mystery set in a charming small-town Ohio, where bookstore-cafe owner Krissy Hancock has a sideline in sleuthing—just right for fans of Leslie Meier, Cleo Coyle, and Carolyn Hart.
 
Christmas has come to Pine Hills, and Krissy’s blooming relationship with Officer Paul Dalton has her in an especially festive mood. The café’s new seasonal signature drink is a hit too. But not everyone shares the same holiday spirit. There are some loud complaints about businesses profiting off the season and losing focus on what Christmas is really about. And as if on cue, a shop owner who’d been price-gouging his customers is found dead after receiving a mysterious gift . . .
 
Krissy doesn’t want to let the troubling events put a damper on the holiday, especially with her father and his girlfriend in town. But when other shop owners are targeted
she has no choice. She needs to wrap up this case quickly before one of her friends—or even Krissy herself—ends up on a Grinchy killer’s deadly gift list . . .

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2023
September 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kensington Books
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books Like This

A Jeff Resnick Six Pack A Jeff Resnick Six Pack
2016
Caught Dead in Philadelphia Caught Dead in Philadelphia
2011
Bean There, Done That Bean There, Done That
2008
Mirth, Murder & Mystery Mirth, Murder & Mystery
2013
Trouble Under the Tree Trouble Under the Tree
2011
Dim Sum of All Fears Dim Sum of All Fears
2018

More Books by Alex Erickson

Death by Café Mocha Death by Café Mocha
2019
Instinct Instinct
2023
Death by Pumpkin Spice Death by Pumpkin Spice
2016
Death by Coffee Death by Coffee
2015
Death by Tea Death by Tea
2015
Death by French Roast Death by French Roast
2020

Customers Also Bought

Murder at the Blarney Bash Murder at the Blarney Bash
2024
Knitmare on Beech Street Knitmare on Beech Street
2023
Deep Fried Death Deep Fried Death
2023
Three Fudges and a Baby Three Fudges and a Baby
2024
How to Book a Murder How to Book a Murder
2021
Death of a Clam Digger Death of a Clam Digger
2023

Other Books in This Series

Death by Caramel Macchiato Death by Caramel Macchiato
2024
Death by Coffee Death by Coffee
2015
Death by Tea Death by Tea
2015
Death by Pumpkin Spice Death by Pumpkin Spice
2016
Death by Vanilla Latte Death by Vanilla Latte
2017
Death by Eggnog Death by Eggnog
2017