• $1.99

Publisher Description

Another exciting romance from best-selling author Gill Sanderson! Perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey's Anatomy and ER.

Readers LOVE Gill's captivating romances!

'Remarkable writer!!
' 5* author review

'A truly wonderful writer' 5* author review

'
I find all of Gill Sanderson's books very readable and enjoy the escapism they give me' 5* author review

'A truly gifted writer with an enormous amount of talent and sensitivity' 5* author review


Will this deception come with a price?

Alex Ivanovich is intrigued by the strange, watchful behaviour of a new guest in his holiday-resort hotel. And his interest turns to shock when he sees her face because - apart from her hair colour - she is the image of his dead wife. Which could be really very useful, if she agrees.

Tania Baird is in Majorca for one reason and one reason only - to snatch her niece back from her sister's erstwhile mother-in-law. The trouble is she hasn't the faintest idea how to do it.

Alex is rich and powerful. He offers to help Tania retrieve the child and get her safely back to her mother in England.

But there is a price.

Can Tania pretend to be Alex's wife for two months - with all the intimacy that involves - and not compromise her own heart while she does it?

Don't miss Gill Sanderson's enthralling medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
October 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
185
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
581.2
KB

More Books by Gill Sanderson