• $0.99

Publisher Description

For years, she’s been working to prove the supernatural world doesn’t exist. Then she steps through the wards of Havenwood Falls.

The weight of tradition grows heavier on Tate Kasun each day. As a wolf shifter, he knows the ancient magic of Havenwood Falls must be protected. As the son of the sheriff, he’s expected to safeguard that magic from outsiders. But then Alex Newton crashes into Tate’s world and makes him question who and what he should be protecting.  

After years of trying to prove the supernatural world doesn’t exist, Alex Newton stumbles into Havenwood Falls, past their protective wards, and into the arms of Tate Kasun. Alex discovers that the ancient ring she wears holds the power to give life, while making her immune to the magic around her—which not only makes her a threat to the Court of the Sun and the Moon, but puts her in imminent danger from those who want the power for themselves.  

Alex is pulled into a world she can’t explain. Tate is drawn to Alex in a way he can’t deny. Will Tate defy his pack and put Havenwood Falls at risk to protect Alex? Or will he be able to convince the town to trust his instincts and pull together to protect this outsider?

Welcome to the secluded mountain town of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret.

This is a New Adult paranormal romance introducing the world of Havenwood Falls, a collaborative series in the fantasy genre featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. Each author writes a stand-alone story, so they can be read in any order.

Havenwood Falls books by Kallie Ross following the Kasun wolf pack:

Written in the Stars
Defying Gravity
A Pack of Lies
Promise the Moon

You might also enjoy these books in the main Havenwood Falls series:

Old Wounds by Susan Burdorf
Alpha’s Queen by Lila Felix
Flames Among the Frost by Amy Hale
Rock Me Gently by Susan Burdorf
From the Embers by Amy Miles

Books released on a monthly basis.

July 27
Ang'dora Productions, LLC
Angdora Productions, LLC

More Books by Kallie Ross

Other Books in This Series