• $2.99

Publisher Description

THE NIGHT SHE DOESN'T REMEMBER WILL BE THE ONE SHE CAN'T FORGET

When Abby's doctor tells her she's two months pregnant she doesn't believe him. She can't be - she hasn't had sex for over a year. But to her astonishment and dismay, multiple tests confirm it's true.

Desperately searching for an explanation, Abby recalls New Year's Day - the terrible hangover, the hole in her memory where the night before should have been and the inexplicable sense of unease - and realizes that this baby must have been conceived at her best friend Danny's NYE party.

Horrified that someone would have taken advantage of her intoxicated state, Abby enlists the help of Danny to find out which of the party guests assaulted her. But, when she starts to receive anonymous messages, it seems that while she has been looking into the father of her baby, someone has been watching her...

A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies and Darcy Bell's A Simple Favor.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
November 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Quercus
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.7
MB

More Books by Karen Cole