• $7.99

Publisher Description

Demon Untamed weaves through the first three books in the Shadow Quest series from the perspectives of Ethan and Sonya. With extended scenes, new scenes, and a never before seen peek into Sonya and Ethen’s activities while the others are on away missions, you can experience the Shadow Quest series as if for the first time. This is a fresh perspective with a lot more action.

Struggling to survive in an unforgiving universe, Ethan of the Guard has sacrificed his life of servitude in pursuit of a single goal: Follow his king’s orders and save his people from the ravenous Kayadon overlords.

To accomplish his task, he has gone into hiding, lying in wait for a sign that his mission has begun. Making a home within a hollowed out asteroid under the alias of Pirate King, he has found success ruling over a legion of cutthroats while thinking only of his liege’s vow: A Faieara princess to call his wife…until he meets her—the fiery demon who tempts him like no other.   

After witnessing her father’s brutal murder by the hand of deadly pirates, Sonya Uthair has developed a special kind of hatred for their kind. So when Ethan, otherwise known as the Pirate King himself, boards her ship under the protection of her brother and captain, Sebastian, she finds herself fighting to keep her distance lest she is tempted to slit his throat. Yet, with his continued presence and insistence on invading her space, he threatens to seduce her mind, body, and most frightening of all, her heart.

April 15
Kiersten Fay
Kiersten Fay Productions LLC.

Customer Reviews

Koas ;P ,


Ethan & Sonya’s story! This story takes you through much of the series, albeit from Ethan & Sonya’s view. It has new & exciting details with some steamy scenes along the way. I enjoyed getting lost in their story as well as finding new aspects of it. This was a great read with a good ending, however I do wish there had been an epilogue with a look into the future.

I voluntarily agreed to review this book, & was given an Advanced Reader Copy to do so.

More Books by Kiersten Fay

Other Books in This Series