Demon's Mark

    • 4.5 • 85 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

He is everything she fears - She is everything he needs.

On the run from the demon hell-bent on possessing her, Selma Lehmann finds herself in the hands of a far more dangerous enemy.

Lord Protector Kain is ruthlessly handsome, brutally savage—and exactly the fate she’s feared since the day she learned what kind of creatures hunt her from the shadows. They call her a Breeder, and there’s only one thing a demon Lord could want from her… But if she’s ever going to reclaim her freedom, she will have to trust the monster who swears to protect her from his own kind.


Kain never wanted a mate—only pain awaits a demon foolish enough to give his heart to a human.

When tantalizing Selma lands in his lap, he knows his duty is to put her to auction and return his focus to the war threatening to bring his entire race to its knees. 

Yet every instinct in his body roars to make her his, and he’ll have to choose. His heart—or her soul?


For fans of Kresley Cole’s Immortals After Dark series and Gena Showalter’s Gods of War comes this smoking hot Demon Romance from bestselling author Nora Ash.

Steamy Paranormal Romance at its best!


Please note: this book has previously been released as a 6-part serial under the same name.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
October 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
380
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little Huldra Media
SELLER
Little Huldra Media
SIZE
4
MB

Customer Reviews

murranda$ ,

🌶🌶🌶

I really loved this book! Yes, it doesn’t have a very detailed story line but to be honest, I read it for some spicy fantasy and I was not disappointed! :)

Tcbuck ,

The truth may destroy her

Imagine seeing demons everywhere but you are the only one. To everyone else they look human. That is how the beginning on Selma’s life was. Her own family thought she may be going crazy. But she will soon learn what she is and why she sees them. Kain is a demon lord. After witnessing how his mother was treated he vows to never claim a breeder for himself. But the he saves one and from the moment he and Selma meet their futures will forever change. Can demons even love or are they pure evil?

hatice6 ,

How can demons be so sexy?

How is it that these DEMONS are so freaking hot? Even when they are surly and angry and sarcastic, Nora’s alpha males just make a woman melt into a pool of desire. Nora Ash has re-written or revised the book from the original, made the story less “hard-core,” but kept the emotion and passion between Kain and Selma intact. Ms. Ash has an awesome imagination. But, I would like more backstory of Kain’s family, if possible.

I also don’t like female demons as being the “bad guys” but, I can overlook that when presented with such sexy males like Kain, Kesh and even their father. Even being demons, Nora Ash has made these men infinitely desirable. I can’t wait for Kesh’s story!

I was given an arc to review; however, I own the original and re-read it constantly, when I need to be reminded of the strong love from an alpha male and a strong heroine who refuses to accept crap from anyone.

Thank you, Nora, for a beautiful love story. Even demons need love!

More Books by Nora Ash

2017
2019
2018
2017
2018
2018

Customers Also Bought

2020
2019
2019
2018
2021
2019

Other Books in This Series