• $3.99

Publisher Description

What happens when the truth is not enough?

When a PC mission goes wrong, Aria and her friends find themselves scrambling for answers. Their family is unable to help. Their council is unable to help. In an effort to set things right, they turn to their new teacher, only to wonder if they're ready for what he has in mind…

Lines are blurring. It's getting harder to tell what's right and what's wrong. The foundations have been cracking, day by day, and the friends find themselves swept along a dangerous path.

Can they find their way back? Can they set their sights on something steady?

Or are they about to learn the most terrible lesson of all…

…some things there's no coming back from.

Kerrigan Kids

Book 1 - School of Potential

Book 2 - Myths & Magic

Book 3 - Kith & Kin

Book 4 - Playing With Power

Book 5 - Line of Ancestry

Book 6 - Descent of Hope

Book 7 – Illusion of Shadows

Book 8 – Frozen by the Future

Book 9 – Guilt of My Past

Book 10 – Demise of Magic

Book 11- Rise of the Prophecy

Book 12 – Deafened by the Past

Prequel Series:
Christmas Before the Magic
Question the Darkness
Into the Darkness
Fight the Darkness
Alone in the Darkness
Lost in Darkness

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Series
Rae of Hope
Dark Nebula
House of Cards
Royal Tea
Under Fire
End in Sight
Hidden Darkness
Twisted Together
Mark of Fate
Strength & Power
Last One Standing
Rae of Light

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Sequel
A Matter of Time
Time Piece
Second Chance
Glitch in Time
Our Time
Precious Time

The Chronicles of Kerrigan: Gabriel
Living in the Past
Present for Today
Staring at the Future

Kerrigan Chronicles

Stopping Time

A Passage of Time

Ticking Clock

Secrets in Time

Time in the City

Ultimate Future

USA Today Bestselling author, W.J. May brings you a continuation of the international bestselling series, The Chronicles of Kerrigan! Come back and enjoy the famous characters, or step into the series right here. You won't be disappointed!

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
August 15
Dark Shadow Publishing
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by W.J. May

Other Books in This Series