• $6.99

Publisher Description

Available together for the first time, the complete DI Kate Burrows trilogy by the Sunday Times No.1 bestselling author, Martina Cole. Perfect for fans of Val McDermid, Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.

'The Queen of Crime' - Woman & Home on Hard Girls

The deadly DI Kate Burrows trilogy: the only time Martina's written from the Old Bill's perspective.

Kate is the hard-but-fair copper whose investigations - and heart - become dangerously entwined with London's most infamous gangster, Patrick Kelly. But when there's a killer on the loose, Kate Burrows is the only woman for the job.

THE LADYKILLER. BROKEN. HARD GIRLS.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
June 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
700
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
4.8
MB

More Books by Martina Cole