• $5.99

Publisher Description

The thrilling finale in Naomi Smart's exciting BDSM romance series The Gemstone Trilogy, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Tara Sue Me.

Upon returning home from a weekend away, Louisa opens her front door to an empty home. As she stumbles through a house littered with cryptic messages, panic begins to take over.

It only takes one phone call to know that the past can indeed come back to haunt you.

Unwilling to let Evan face the demons of his past alone, she follows him to a house in the middle of nowhere where she encounters much more than she bargained for. With secrets shared and lies revealed, Louisa finds the very core of her relationship beginning to shatter.

Her love for Evan, like a fire, has burned brightly for many years, but will her heart now turn to ice against him?

Don't miss the entire Gemstone Trilogy: Emerald Fire, Sapphire Storm and Diamond Ice, as well as the Fly High With Me series: Fly High With Me and The Other Side of the Coin.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
February 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
240
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
3.3
MB

More Books by Naomi Smart