Director on a Mission

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected May 20, 2023
    • $3.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Be careful what you wish for…

When Devon and Gabriel take over as Co-Presidents of the Privy Council, they think the hardest part will be finding a way to work together. But more difficult by far is trying to fill Carter's shoes.

After their disastrous first day of work ends with a body and a missing canister of uranium, they scramble to pick up the pieces. But before the day can finish, they receive a mysterious call.

The clock is ticking. A life may be on the line.

Armed with a box of clues and mysterious riddles, the men embark upon a wild scavenger hunt to rescue Kraigan Kerrigan. But an invisible hand is working in the shadows, and his abduction may not be what it seems. Can they find a way to pull together? Can they solve the riddles in time?

Or has that luck of theirs finally run out…?

Kerrigan Presidents Series
Leaders in ControlDirector on a MissionDevon Seeking GuidanceGabriel Vanishing LightPresident on EdgeAgreeing the Future
Prequel Series:
Christmas Before the Magic
Question the Darkness
Into the Darkness
Fight the Darkness
Alone in the Darkness
Lost in Darkness

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Series
Rae of Hope
Dark Nebula
House of Cards
Royal Tea
Under Fire
End in Sight
Hidden Darkness
Twisted Together
Mark of Fate
Strength & Power
Last One Standing
Rae of Light

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Sequel
A Matter of Time
Time Piece
Second Chance
Glitch in Time
Our Time
Precious Time

The Chronicles of Kerrigan: Gabriel
Living in the Past
Present for Today
Staring at the Future

Kerrigan Chronicles

Stopping Time

A Passage of Time

Ticking Clock

Secrets in Time

Time in the City

Ultimate Future

Kerrigan Kids

Book 1 - School of Potential

Book 2 - Myths & Magic

Book 3 - Kith & Kin

Book 4 - Playing With Power

Book 5 - Line of Ancestry

Book 6 - Descent of Hope

Book 7 – Illusion of Shadows

Book 8 – Frozen by the Future

Book 9 – Guilt of My Past

Book 10 – Demise of Magic

Book 11- Rise of the Prophecy

Book 12 – Deafened by the Past

Kerrigan Memoirs

The Chronicles of Devon

The Chronicles of Angel

The Chronicles of Julian

The Chronicles of Molly

The Chronicles of Gabriel

The Chronicles of Rae

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
May 20
Dark Shadow Publishing
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by W.J. May


Other Books in This Series