• $2.99

Publisher Description

The second novella in Ashley's story... More information coming soon...

August 13
Julie Patra Publishing
Lisa Renee Jones

Customer Reviews

Envykarma ,

Part w of the summer’s must read series

Lisa Renee Jones never disappoints it picks right up where it left off in part 1, which you must read first. It’s fast paced with a lot of torment and emotional drama and dysfunction between the characters while they try to fight to stay alive and together. It’s a great read! There’s lots of characters that you’ll know and that you love through this part of the series. Sometimes the names are so similar and have crossed paths frequently that I find myself having to go back in memory to try and remember those stories. Now I want to reread those books so the connections are clearer while reading this series! I just love where this is headed and can’t wait to find out what direction this goes! There is a cliffhanger but you won’t have to wait long to get part 3 and it’s so worth it!

Crystal's Book World ,

4 Dirty Stars

Dirty Rich Secrets: Part 2 has me still on edge! LRJ will give you a bit more and what you need at the moment. But believe me you will be screaming to read Part 3! The intensity has you wanting to know all the secrets and the truths. Yet your head will spin and make you wonder what is going to happen next. The characters enrich the story and the drama will have you trying to figure out their next move. Believe me when I say you need these books in your life. I love re-visiting with the Walkers! They are always a pleasant welcome to any of LRJ's books. MUST READ!

Semiller7 ,

Dirty Rich Secrets Part 2

Dirty Rich Secrets book 2 by Lisa Renee Jones is another great read from this author. This book picks right up where book 1 left off. Ashley & Aaron are on the run & enlist the help fro Walker Securities. I love all the Walker guys! This book is full of suspense, danger, action and of course romance. I can’t wait for book 3 to see how this all turns out. I highly recommend this series!

More Books by Lisa Renee Jones