• $4.99

Publisher Description

Fueled by the Soul. Hunted by the Dead.

In an empire ruled by the honored dead, seraphs are the ultimate weapons. Fueled by the pilot's very soul, these colossal humanoid war machines are unstoppable in battle. Only a few possess the gift to control such craft, and those men and women are prized above all others.

Seth Elexen and a small group of elite pilots have tracked the renegade Veketon to the far side of the galaxy. With only one ship and a single squadron of seraphs, they alone must face the tyrant within the heart of his growing power.

But Veketon is no easy mark. Through perverse sciences, he has been reborn as a pilot of terrifying power, and Quennin S'Kev, a woman Seth abandoned for all the wrong reasons, stands by his side and will defend him to the death.

Now Seth has one final desperate chance at success, but in order to get to Veketon, he must be willing to kill the only woman he has ever loved.

From national bestselling author Jacob Holo comes an action-packed read for fans of Gundam, Evangelion, Pacific Rim, and other kick-butt giant robot adventures!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2020
April 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
451
Pages
PUBLISHER
Holo Writing LLC
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
9.6
MB

More Books by Jacob Holo

2015
2015
2013
2014
2020

Other Books in This Series

2015
2015