Discovering Stella Discovering Stella

Discovering Stella

    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

From two-time Romance Book of the Year Nominee and bestselling author K.M. Golland comes a heartfelt, on-the-run, small-town romance with a Virgin River meets The Hating Game vibe. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover.

Stella
I left my life behind, a life I wanted to forget. Now I'm the new girl in town, and my plan is to lie low and start fresh. But the local mechanic—my new roommate—is not going to let that happen.

Determined, relentless, and deliciously covered in grease, he's a distraction I don't need.

Lawson Drake found me broken down by the side of the road, and instead of thanking him for fixing my car, I almost broke his nose.
 

Lawson
There's a new girl in town—my best friend's stepsister—and she wants to play hard to get. Luckily, I enjoy that game, and I'll play as hard and as long as she needs me to play.

Determined, stubborn, and with eyes as sweet as chocolate, she's just the distraction I need.

Stella Walker was broken down by the side of the road, and instead of thanking me for fixing her car, she almost broke my nose.

"This is a beautiful story of love, of hope and of learning not to run away from your problems - no matter how hard they might be to face."~ Reviewer

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
October 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
311
Pages
PUBLISHER
K.M. Golland
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
627.6
KB

More Books Like This

Reckless Hearts Reckless Hearts
2017
Professor Richter's Rules Professor Richter's Rules
2020
The Complete Forbidden Men Series The Complete Forbidden Men Series
2019
True True
2017
Pucked Up and Married Pucked Up and Married
2022
Meet Cute Meet Cute
2021

More Books by K.M. Golland

Revue Revue
2015
Reveal Reveal
2016
Plight Plight
2017
Resist Resist
2019
Unspoken Words Unspoken Words
2019

Customers Also Bought

Frisky Business Frisky Business
2022
He Saved My Boy He Saved My Boy
2023
THE BAKER'S CREEK BROTHERS THE BAKER'S CREEK BROTHERS
2023
Down with Love Down with Love
2023
Minted Minted
2023
Blame It on the Eggnog Blame It on the Eggnog
2021