Dissent Dissent

Dissent

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Aug 15, 2024
    • $2.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

The United States is gone. No one beyond the Wall can be trusted. And everything I thought I knew is a lie.


In a world fractured by drought and ruled by tyranny, 17-year-old Mara de la Puente finds herself torn between loyalty, love, and the fight for freedom. Accused of treason, she's thrust into the heart of rebellion, caught between two rebels vying for her heart: Matias, her guardian promising safety, and Wes, whose brooding gaze and turbulent past ignites a fire she can't ignore.


Navigating love and loyalty, Mara confronts her deepest fears amidst betrayal and intrigue, discovering her heart just might be the most dangerous battlefield of all.


For fans of Shatter Me, Divergent, and The Hunger Games world, The Dissenter Saga offers pulse-pounding action, jaw-dropping twists, and heart-stopping dystopian romance. If you enjoy love triangles, enemies-to-lovers, touch her and die, action adventure, forbidden love, snarky humor, brooding anti-heroes, shocking plot twists, and romance steam levels that build throughout the series, then Dissent is for you.


Are you ready to dissent?

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2024
August 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
496
Pages
PUBLISHER
Charter House Press
SELLER
Charter House Press
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Josephine Lamont

Resist Resist
2024
Dissent Dissent
2024