Dividing Eden Dividing Eden

Dividing Eden

    • 4.4 • 17 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

From the author of the New York Times bestselling The Testing trilogy comes a sweeping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Twins Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden. With their older brother next in line to inherit the throne, the future of the kingdom was secure.

But appearances—and rivals—can be deceiving. When Eden’s king and crown prince are killed by assassins, Eden desperately needs a monarch, but the line of succession is no longer clear. With a ruling council scheming to gain power, Carys and Andreus are faced with only one option—to take part in a Trial of Succession that will determine which one of them is worthy of ruling the kingdom.

As sister and brother, Carys and Andreus have always kept each other safe—from their secrets, from the court, and from the monsters lurking in the mountains beyond the kingdom’s wall. But the Trial of Succession will test the bonds of trust and family.

With their country and their hearts divided, Carys and Andreus will discover exactly what each will do to win the crown. How long before suspicion takes hold and the thirst for power leads to the ultimate betrayal?

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2017
June 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.3
MB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

More Books Like This

Eden Conquered Eden Conquered
2018
Of Crowns and Glory:  Slave, Warrior, Queen, Rogue, Prisoner, Princess and Knight, Heir, Prince (Books 1, 2 and 3) Of Crowns and Glory:  Slave, Warrior, Queen, Rogue, Prisoner, Princess and Knight, Heir, Prince (Books 1, 2 and 3)
2016
Dark Skies Dark Skies
2020
Throne of Glass Throne of Glass
2020
Gilded Serpent Gilded Serpent
2021
The Burning Sky The Burning Sky
2013

More Books by Joelle Charbonneau

The Testing The Testing
2013
Independent Study Independent Study
2014
Eden Conquered Eden Conquered
2018
Verify Verify
2019
Graduation Day Graduation Day
2014
The Testing The Testing
2013

Customers Also Bought

Sisters of Shadow and Light Sisters of Shadow and Light
2019
Warriors of Wing and Flame Warriors of Wing and Flame
2020
The Glass Spare The Glass Spare
2017
Queen of Ruin Queen of Ruin
2019
Heart of Thorns Heart of Thorns
2018
Grace and Fury Grace and Fury
2018