• $5.99

Publisher Description

As the team owner of the Arizona Vengeance, Dominik Carlson enjoys his bachelor lifestyle. He’s not looking to commit, until one woman walks in and changes everything.

Willow Monahan is fierce, independent, and has no interest in settling down. Not with one man, not in one place. But the more she eludes the dark and handsome billionaire, the more he wants her. Now Dominik is looking to win more than just a championship—he’s looking to win Willow’s heart.

February 18
Big Dog Books, LLC
Big Dog Books, LLC

Customer Reviews

A5michael ,

Couldn’t put down!

I’ve been looking forward to this story since Dominik and Willow since they first showed up in previous books of this series. Dominik was the perfect combination of Alpha, Billionaire, and gentleman so basically every females perfect fantasy guy! Willow is what all women try to strive for, strong, loving and loyal. These two together are perfect once the walls were torn down and I loved every minute of their story. Christian Fox and Erin Mallon were perfect narrators for these characters and made it extremely hard to stop listening. I highly recommend this book to any and everyone!

AshleyHedden ,

Great Read

Dominik (Arizona Vengeance #6) was another great read by Sawyer Bennett. Dominik grew up in the foster care system. He fought hard to become a successful billionaire. With the money he made, he bought a professional sports team. Dominik has always got everything he wants that is until he meets Willow. She is the younger sister of one of the players of Dominik's sports team. She also enjoys shutting down all of Dominik's advances. I really enjoyed Dominik and Willow's relationship although there were many times that I wanted to yell at them both. I can't wait to read more by Sawyer Bennett.

mpatane5 ,

Hot alpha!

I couldn’t wait for Dominik’s story. Loved how alpha Dominik is and the scorching hot chemistry between him and Willow. Christian Fox and Erin Mallon’s narration is spectacular. Definitely worth the listen.

More Books by Sawyer Bennett

Other Books in This Series