Don’t Cry Alone

    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

Beth Ward and Tyler Blacklock share a love they know will last forever. But Beth is daughter to prosperous land developer Richard Ward and Tyler a mere employee. Vowing to stand by each other while Tyler makes his fortune, the couple share one unforgettable night that changes everything...

Their secret betrayed, Beth is banished in disgrace from the family home. She takes the northbound train and alights at Blackburn, friendless, alone and carrying Tyler’s unborn child.

Taken in by warm-hearted Maisie Armstrong, a widow with two children of her own, fortune seems to be finally smiling on Beth. Money is scarce, but love abounds in the cosy house on Larkhill, and she is content there to await the birth of her child. But Beth cannot forget Tyler, and as her due date approaches her desperate search for the truth drives her towards an uncertain future.

Don't Cry Alone is an unforgettable saga from Josephine Cox, of the power of love, hope and jealousy. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Cathy Sharp.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
January 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
629
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
505.8
KB

More Books by Josephine Cox

2014
2013
2011
2018
2013
2018