• $2.99

Publisher Description

‘Liz Tipping is a total hidden gem! Her writing is giddy, feel-good and totally entertaining. Don't You Forget About Me is a nostalgic, hilarious must-read. I loved it.’

– Kirsty Greenwood

What if you could change the girl you were at school?

Cara loves to lose herself in the magical world of films. But the Molly Ringwald classics she watches on repeat just keep reminding her of the high school regrets she can’t seem to shake.

While stars on screen are immortalised in celluloid (or Blu-Ray, now that she thinks about it), Cara needs to take charge of her own destiny before life passes her by in a blur of John Hughes re-runs.

Determined to right past wrongs at her high school reunion, will Cara finally achieve her Pretty in Pink moment? Or will the elusive happy ending she’s chasing have been right in front of her all along?

Perfect for fans of Hannah Doyle and Anna Bell, Don’t You Forget About Me is a hilarious and heartwarming story of self-discovery and true love.

Reviews

PRAISE FOR ‘FIVE GO GLAMPING’

‘Genuinely laugh-out-loud funny, a fab debut!’ – Reviewed the Book

‘Liz Tipping’s writing style was great, it was fun, flirty, great characters and kept me thoroughly entertained with some wonderful witty words and some gorgeous heartwarming moments.’ – Kraftireader

Five Go Glamping is a must-read story full of friendship, romance and self-discovery…. I loved it!’ – Little Northern Soul

‘Believe me, if you are in a need of a book that’s going to make you laugh out loud, has style, glamour and interesting storyline – than do not look any further! Five Go Glamping is what you’re looking for!’ – On My Bookshelf

‘I loved this book’ – Bookworms and Shutterbugs

‘This was a great read. Easy, fun and enjoyable.’ – Rachel Richey Books

About the author

Liz Tipping is a writer of romantic comedies. As well as reading and writing novels, Liz enjoys John Hughes films, science fiction box sets, reality television, Irish sausages and ginger beer. She lives in Birmingham and has a degree in Communication where she specialised in Film Studies and Photography.

Follow @LizTipping on Twitter for all up to the minute book news.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
June 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
286
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
3.4
MB

More Books by Liz Tipping